Virtual Café

During these difficult times we don't want you to feel totally isolated from café culture. The coffee you drink must be the coffee you make at home, but the company you keep can include other Kaffelogic owners.

We are opening our virtual café on Monday 30th March 2020 at 9am (Sydney time), 11am (Auckland time).

The virtual cafe will be open Monday to Friday for 30 mins each day. Discussion and demonstrations can extend beyond the 30 min slot, but the best plan is to touch base with us in that half hour. This is not about selling you stuff. It is about you having the chance to meet other Kaffelogic owners, as well as the Kaffelogic designer and retailers, over a coffee. We are also happy to do demos of the Kaffelogic in action, and to answer your questions and discuss coffee roasting and brewing methods.

Any changes to details (times, links) will be notified on this page, so check back here for updates. 

Click the link below and you will join our Whereby meeting room. Try it now to make sure you are ready and have the necessary apps installed. You might have a few hoops to jump through such as installing the Whereby app and permitting the app to access your mic and camera. If you get the message "You’re trying to join a video meeting using an unsupported browser" you will have to either update your browser, or try a different browser (e.g. try Edge if you can't get in with Chrome).

We are looking forward to meeting you.

Opening 9am (Sydney time), 11am (Auckland time), Monday 30th March 2020.

Thereafter open

  • Monday to Friday
  • 9.00am to 9.30am Sydney time
  • 11am to 11.30am Auckland time

Click this link:   Kaffelogic Virtual Café